Contact Us

Contact us to discuss your CPG searchPhone: (425) 455-2770
Fax: (425) 454-1702
Email: recruiter@ccinc.org

Address:
1200 Whitman Court NE
Renton, WA 98059


Candidates:
If you have a resume to submit, please visit our Submit a Resume page.

Please contact us to discuss your CPG search. For a specific recruiter, see our employee roster:

Recruiter Specialty Phone Email
Gary Chatwin, Co-Owner Sales & Sales Management 425.455.2770 x103 GaryC@ccinc.org
Howard Robboy, Co-Owner Sales & Sales Management 425.455.2770 x104 HowardR@ccinc.org
Adrien Agoado, Vice President Marketing 425.455.2770 x106 Adrien@ccinc.org
Todd King, Sr. Account Executive Food Service, Beverage Sales & Sales Management 425.455.2770 x107 ToddK@ccinc.org
Peter Koeck, Sr. Account Executive Marketing 425.455.2770 x108 PeterK@ccinc.org
Heather Zindt, Sr. Account Executive Sales & Sales Management, Durable Goods 425.455.2770 x111 Heather@ccinc.org
Steve Bruce, Account Executive Sales & Sales Management 425.455.2770 x112 SteveB@ccinc.org
Brandy Barlow, Account Executive Marketing 425.455.2770 x113 Brandy@ccinc.org
Sentoria Mitchem, Account Executive Sales & Sales Management 425.455.2770 x115 Sentoria@ccinc.org
Jeff Heiberg, Account Executive Sales & Sales Management 425.455.2770 x118 JeffH@ccinc.org
Cierra Moore, Sr. Account Executive Supply Chain, Operations & Manufacturing 425.455.2770 x119 CierraM@ccinc.org
Diana Nguyen, Account Executive Sales & Sales Management 425.455.2770 x120 Diana@ccinc.org
 Consumer Connection Promotional Banner Ad « Consumer Connection Banner Ad. Right Click and "Save As."